Post Secondary Schools

York Tech is pleased to announce the following Class of 2016 Post-Secondary acceptances:


  • Hofstra University
  • Harrisburg Area Community College
  • Mr. Aloysius College
  • Towson University
  • University of Pittsburgh – Bradford
  • Pennsylvania College of Technology
  • York College of Pennsylvania
  • Indiana University of Pennsylvania
  • West Chester University
  • Wilkes University
  • Penn State
  • Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
  • York Technical Institute
  • Pittsburgh Technical Institute
  • Harrisburg University of Science and Technology
  • Hampton University
  • SUNY Albany
  • East Stroudsburg University
  • Lock Haven University
  • California University of Pennsylvania
  • Hallmark Institute of Photography
  • Culinary Institute of America
  • Restaurant School at Walnut Hill
  • Chattanooga State Community College
  • Kutztown University
  • Robert Morris University
  • Shippensburg University
  • Central Penn College
  • Antonelli Institute
  • Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology
  • Clarion University
  • Daytona State College
  • Mansfield University
  • Elizabethtown College
  • Automotive Training Center
  • Williamson Free School of Mechanical Technologies
  • Consolidated School of Business
  • Albright College


York County School of Technology currently has numerous partnerships with Post Secondary Schools for every technical program.  Students are able to earn college credit while attending high school!

For a complete listing of statewide articulation agreements by program,click here: