Criminal Justice OAC
Criminal Justice

Member  Company

Brian Bastinelli  City of Harrisburg Bureau of Fire

Tony Beam  Springettsbury Township

James Boddington    Southern Regional Police

George Drees  Susquehanna Township

Ray Kinsey  York County Office of Emergency Management

Stefan Kochanasky  Springettsbury Township 

Gary Milbrand  York Township

Peter Mongomery  York Area Regional Police Department

C. Lee Morris      York Area Regional Police Department

Michael Muldrow    City of York School District

Anthony Myers  Shrewsbury Volunteer Fire Company

Sean O'Brien          Department of Defense- Cyber Crime Center

Jim Pianowski  Retired from Baltimore County Police Department

Mark Price  York Area Regional Police Department

John Senft  Retired York City Fire Chief

Kathy Shoff          YCST Parent

David Sunday  York County District Attorney Office 

Ex Officio Members

Jason Coyle          YCST Criminal Justice Instructor

Gregory Seibert  YCST Criminal Justice Instructor